Directors:

David Barnes
Arcadis
(716) 667-6624
David.barnes@arcadis.com

Joseph Fiegl
Erie County DEP
(716) 858-7537
joseph.fiegl@erie.gov

Roberta Gaiek
Buffalo Sewer Authority
(716) 851-4664 
robbie@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Angela Hintz
Arcadis
(716) 667-6613
angela.hintz@arcadis.com

Michael Kessler
Town of Tonawanda
(716) 693-0601
mkessler@tonawanda.ny.us

Robert Lannon Jr.
GHD
(716) 856-2142
robert.lannon@ghd.com

Young Professionals Committee Co-Chairs:

Alexander Emmerson
Buffalo Sewer Authority
(716) 851-4664
aemmerson@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Kenneth Maving
GHD
(716) 856-2142
kenneth.maving@ghd.com

Paul McGarvey
GHD
(716) 242-6931
paul.mcgarvey@ghd.com

Michael Quinn
GHD
(716) 856-2142
michael.quinn@ghd.com

Rick Roll
(716) 689-3323
rcubed86@gmail.com

J. Kirk Rowland
Town of Tonawanda
(716) 874-0490
krowland@tonawanda.ny.us

Chair:

Jeffrey Angiel
Town of Amherst
(716) 691-9771
jangiel@amherst.ny.us


Secretary/Treasurer:

William Schutt
Wm. Schutt Associates Engineering & Land Surveying
(716) 683-5961
wschutt@wmschutt.com


Assistant Treasurer:

Thomas Blodgett
Niagara County Sewer District
(716) 693-0001
thomas.blodgett@niagaracounty.com


State Board Representative:

Oluwole (OJ) McFoy
Buffalo Sewer Authority
(716) 851-4664
omcfoy@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us


Ryan Laninga
Wendel
wendelcompanies.com


Tanmay Bhatt
Arcadis
Tanmay.Bhatt@arcadis.com